Approved SWEPCO Texas Residential Energy Efficiency Program Contractors

2019 Swepco Residential Weatherization
Company name Contact email Contact name Contact Phone # Measures offered
Green Medal Energy Corp greenmedalenergy@gmail.com
Sean Ball (817) 719-0070 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, LED Lighting
HML EnergySolutions ,LLC henderson@hmlenergysolutions.com
Henderson Luna (972) 730-7811 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, Water Heater Jacket, Pipe Wrap, LED Lighting
J & L Insulation and Energy Innovations, LLC jorge.zamora@jlinsulationandenergy.com
irma.barrera@jlinsulationandenergy.com
Jorge A Zamora (956) 735-6396 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, Water Heater Jacket, Pipe Wrap, LED Lighting
BETTER THAN LIGHTS better0103@gmail.com
KELVIN THOMAS (903) 742-8956 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency
La Energy LLC wgrappe@gmail.com
Wendy Grappe (318) 210-5944 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, Water Heater Jacket, Pipe Wrap, LED Lighting
MP INSULATION landyroberts@hotmail.com
LANDY ROBERTS (903) 572-8687 Insulation, Duct Efficiency
MULLINGS' M&M CONTRACTORS, LLC zanmullings@aol.com
Zan Mullings (318) 564-1099 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, LED Lighting
NBW ENERGY LLC nbwenergy@nbwenergy.com
Manuel Sovero (214) 606-4036 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, Water Heater Jacket, Pipe Wrap, LED Lighting
RCS ENERGY SERVICES, LLC ricky_stafford@hotmail.com
RICKY STAFFORD (903) 315-0390 Insulation
Southern Attic Systems hmullings.southernatticsystems@gmail.com
Hunter Mullings (318) 564-1100 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, LED Lighting
Superior Home Insulation kim.peek@vinylsidingsupply.com
Kimberly Peek (903) 793-1655 Insulation
The Neck Step, LLC donnielaborde@comcast.net
Donald Laborde (318) 464-6133 Insulation, Air Infiltration, Duct Efficiency, LED Lighting
2019 Swepco Residential HVAC Program
Company name Contact email Contact name Contact Phone # Measures offered Physical address
A/C Contractors LLC troy@accontractors.com
brittney@accontractors.com
Troy Dassonville (903) 759-4250 HVAC 3830 GILMER RD Longview, TX 75604
Accutemp Cooling & Heating tweiland@accutemp.biz
Teresa Weiland (318) 861-2255 HVAC 8540 Box Rd. Shreveport, LA 71106
Acme Air Conditioning & Heating, LLC amber@acmeac.com
Amber Oney (903) 663-1900 HVAC 6211 McCann Rd Longview, TX 75605
Air Cybernetics, Inc. tfcubine@aircybernetics.com
TOBY CUBINE (903) 297-5531 HVAC 301 ENTERPRISE ST STE F Longview, TX 75604
Air Now Heating & Air Conditioning LLC fixmyairnow@gmail.com
Neil Gerrald (903) 792-2665 HVAC 700 Thompson Ave Texarkana , TX 75501
All Seasons Heating and Air Conditioning barry@allseasonsetx.com
Barry DEAN (903) 753-2665 HVAC 122 Community Blvd Longview, TX 75605
Ben Maines Air Conditioning, Inc. bmaines@benmaines.com
Barry Maines (903) 758-0701 HVAC 205 Enterprise St. Longview, TX 75604
Bingham Alco Air travis@alcoair.com
Travis Sheridan (903) 241-0044 HVAC 4412 US HWY 259 N Longview, TX 75605
Aire Serv of Longview GINA@AIRESERVLONGVIEW.COM
Gina DeHoyos (903) 297-3728 HVAC 201 South Ward Drive Longview, TX 75604
Central Air Condtioning & Plumbing, Co. timwilliams@central-air.com
Tim Williams (903) 832-1212 HVAC 450 S. Kings Hwy Texarkana, TX 75501
Cole Air Conditioning Co Inc mo@coleac.com
Michael Morrison (903) 676-9840 HVAC 602 N. Palestine St. Athens, TX 75751
Davis Heating & Air davishtngandair@eastex.net
Steve Davis (903) 687-3106 HVAC 282 Elysian Fields Rd Waskom, TX 75692
Goode Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc amber@goodebrothers.com
Amber Maxwell (903) 291-0608 HVAC 8792 Hwy 259 Longview, TX 75605
H&H Service Company hoguesservice@aol.com
Jarrod Hogue (903) 826-5157 HVAC 1187 CR 3432 Atlanta, TX 75551
Hal's Air Conditioning and Electrical Inc halssec@sbcglobal.net
Sandy Mahaffey (903) 693-7451 HVAC 1717 NE Loop Carthage, TX 75633
Lagrone Air Conditioning lagroneac@aol.com
Kim Yates (903) 693-5105 HVAC 1033 CR 3031 Carthage, TX 75633
Jack's Air Conditioning & Heating david@jacksairandheat.com
David Jacobs (903) 758-6901 HVAC 812 McCann Rd. Longview, TX 75601
JD'S AC LLC angela@iwantairnow.com
ANGELA CAMPBELL (903) 759-7483 HVAC 117 Avenue B Longview, TX 75604
MCGEE ELECTRIC HEATING & AIR Conditioing, LLC mcgeeelectric@hotmail.com
Abigail McGee (940) 937-2988 HVAC 225 Commerce St Childress, TX 79201
Ramirez Services Llc Ramirez@theacguy.US
Ricky Ramirez (903) 262-7396 HVAC 408 S Pacific Mineola, TX 75773
TJ'S AC and Heating tjac.heat@aol.com
Lisa Stewart (903) 241-5622 HVAC 611 N GREEN ST LONGVIEW, TX 75601
Reliance Mechanical Contractors dustin@reliancemechanical.com
Dustin Wilson (903) 223-0946 HVAC 1001 Alumax Dr. Nash, TX 75569
REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT SERVICES CO., INC. dsadler@resairconditioning.net
RICK THRASHER (903) 657-5349 HVAC 980 north marshall henderson, TX 75652
Simmons Air Conditioning And Heating LLC simmonsairandheat@gmail.com
Lena Simmons (903) 657-6545 HVAC 3418 Hwy 259 S Henderson, TX 75654
Timberland Refrigeration timberlandac@gmail.com
Mike Stevenson (903) 806-6793 HVAC 300 PR4618 Diana, TX 75640
Wood Air Conditioning Inc kendall@woodac.com
Kendall Edwards (903) 572-8549 HVAC 1164 US HWY 67 E Mount Pleasant , TX 75455
Worthington Plumbing & A/C worthingtonplbg@yahoo.com
Tina Worthington (903) 693-3380 HVAC 146 PR 704 Carthage, TX 75633